STALKRON

https://stalcron.ru

The history of the plant dates back to 1962. In the city of Mtsensk, an enterprise was formed with the main line of business to process waste scrap of ferrous and non-ferrous metals and further smelting into finished products. Today, Stalkron is one of the most technologically advanced industry enterprises in Russia and Europe. Highly qualified specialists, three melting complexes, a molding and casting shop, a mechanical repair shop, pressing sections and a chemical laboratory allow the plant to produce high-quality products that meet all the necessary standards and requirements.

Products:

• Nickel-containing alloys;
• Ferro-alloys for alloying and steel modification in ingots and nuggets;
• Tin and tinless bronzes in accordance with GOST 614-97;
• Casting brass in accordance with GOST 1020-97;
• Copper grade M2, M3 according to GOST 859-2014;
• Crude copper grade Мш;
• Customized copper-based alloys.

The raw materials for the production of alloys are scrap and waste of copper alloys of classes A, B that meet the requirements of GOST R 54564-2011, prepared for smelting (having undergone primary processing - sorting, cutting, packaging, drying, pyrotechnic and radiation control).

Stalkron manufactures steel and iron castings up to 1 ton, made of low-carbon and alloyed steel and different types of iron; spare parts for shredding machines (hammers, anvils, protection covers, teeth, grates, etc.), casting molds of any type and size; spare parts for extrusion presses (augers, plating, frames, filters, etc.). The plant has the capacity and technical resources for the production of castings weighing up to 10 tons.

СТАЛЬКРОН

https://stalcron.ru

История завода начинается с 1962 года. На территории города Мценска, было образовано предприятие, основным видом деятельности которого является переработка отходов лома черных и цветных металлов и дальнейшая переплавка в готовую продукцию. Сегодня «Сталькрон» одно из наиболее технологичных отраслевых предприятий в России и Европе. Высококвалифицированные специалисты, три плавильных комплекса, цех формовки и литья, ремонтно-механический цех, участки прессования и химическая лаборатория позволяют выпускать качественную продукцию, отвечающую всем необходимым нормам и требованиям.

Продукция:

• Никельсодержащие сплавы;
• Ферросплавы для легирования и модифицирования стали в чушках и слитках;
• Бронзы оловянные и безоловянные по ГОСТ 614-97;
• Латуни литейные по ГОСТ 1020-97;
• Медь марки М2, М3 по ГОСТ 859-2014;
• Медь черновая марки Мш;
• Сплавы на медной основе по требованиям заказчика.

Сырьём для производства сплавов служат лом и отходы медных сплавов классов А, Б, отвечающие требованиям ГОСТ Р 54564-2011, подготовленные к плавке (прошедшие первичную обработку – сортировку, разделку, пакетирование, сушку, пиротехнический и дозиметрический контроль).

«Сталькрон» производит стальные и чугунные отливки весом до 1 тонны из низкоуглеродистой и легированной стали, а также разных видов чугуна, запасные части для шредерных установок (молотки, наковальни, защитные крышки, гребенки, решетки и др.), изложницы любого типа и размера запасные части для экструзионных прессов (шнеки, брони, корпусы, фильтры и др.). Предприятие имеет возможность и технические ресурсы для производства отливок массой до 10 тонн.